Matt Egan
Matt Egan
Director of Photography

 

Matt Egan

Director of Photography

 

.01 CommercialS       .02  PROMOS       .03  TV & FILM       .04  CONTACT

DSC01947.jpg

.01

Commercials

.02

TV Promos

DSC01980.jpg
 

 

 

 

 

.03

TV & Films

DSC04304.jpg
 

.04

Contact

DSC04613.jpg

 

Matt Egan is represented by

Innovative Artists

PastedGraphic-1.jpg

 

 

 

TV & Film

Craig Mizrahi                                           

craig.mizrahi@iala.com                           

(310) 656-5157                                      

 

Debbie Haeusler                                     

debbie.haeusler@iala.com                    

(310) 656-5152                                      

 

Heather Griffith 

heather.griffith@iala.com 

(310) 656- 5150 

 

Cecilia Banck 

cecilia.banck@iala.com 

(310) 656- 5186 

 

Jason Garber 

jason.garber@iala.com 

(310) 656-5153 

Commercial

Lauren Zak

lauren.zak@iala.com

(310) 656-5185

 

Lisa Holguin

lisa.holguin@iala.com

(310) 656-5184